current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2006-01-26 - 5:45 a.m.
"Now no one can see my buttocks!"

Bailyn is absolutely hilarious. Last night after her bath, I dried her hair and body. I told her to go get some jammies on. Now, for us, that usually means panties and a shirt. I went and sat on the couch and waited. A couple of minutes later, she came in the living room naked as a jay bird (whatever the hell THAT is supposed to mean) with a seriously oversized shirt in her hand. She was having trouble getting it on, so she handed it to me. She kind of hunkered down and said, "Don't let Daddy see me!!" I laughed and put the shirt over her head. She turned around and started back to her room to get some panties. She looked back at me and said, "Now no one can see my buttocks!" I nearly died laughing.

last - next



0 comments so far