current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2006-02-08 - 7:30 a.m.
Nothing to report, really...

Bailyn earned her prize for last week. She's well on her way to earning it again this week.

I'm still working like crazy.

Kim and I are getting along wonderfully.

Rebecca and I are still exchanging emails, but not every day. After the initial "getting to know you" period, there's just not THAT much to email about.

Kim and my mother seriously got into it. It's a long, drawn out story. Suffice it to say that her constant manipulation finally pushed him over the edge. I'll try to post the whole story soon. It's a doozy!

last - next



0 comments so far