current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2006-10-17 - 7:54 p.m.
Mystery Visitor

How intriguing. Normally, I know who is visiting me. My fan club consists of a very small group of people who love me very much and make it known that they're reading me. And they comment on whatever the situation is, via the comment page or an email.

Well, now I have a repeat reader who has not made him-or-herself known. Someone in the mid-US hit the diary very briefly months ago and has now returned repeatedly in the past few days. On the 15th and 16th, Mystery Guest invested 34 min 20 sec of his/her time into reading 31 posts about my life.

And I'm appalled that I got no feedback!! No comments on my impending de-breasting. Nothing about my little big girl who is going to play the part of the snaggle-toothed jungle dwarf (drawf was a reference to my post about Brenda's genes). Not even a raised eyebrow over my unhealthy obsession with Steve Irwin. And nothing at all about the whole Exchange Student Drama.

I'm intrigued. I thrive on feedback. Person X, please click the email link over on the right and email me. I wanna hear from you!! Telling stories is no fun unless you get to laugh or cry with the people you told the story to!!

last - next



1 comments so far


noo - 2008-11-05 14:22:08
I am reading you too!
-------------------------------