current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2006-01-01 - 8:41 a.m.
New Year's Resolution

Ro had a couple on her entry for yesterday, and they were kind of funny. I clicked the "get your resolution" link just for giggles.



In the year 2006 I resolve to:

Stop working my street corner.



Get your resolution here


Damn! It's obviously just a little, cheesy program to generate random messages. How'd it KNOW?!

last - next



0 comments so far