current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2006-01-18 - 7:48 a.m.
I smell car exhaust.

It's been going on since Thursday. It's killing me. To save myself the hassle of writing about it again, I'll just tell you to go here for the same song, 9 millionth verse.

I had an appt for my PAP smear Monday, and I mentioned it to them. I have an appt. with an ENT Monday, unless they have a cancellation before then. I know you're on the edge of your seat, so I will keep you updated.

last - next



0 comments so far