current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2006-10-13 - 9:03 p.m.
Loose Tooth!!!

On Thursday, October 12, Bailyn Ivy Rowe got her first loose tooth at the ripe old age of 6 years, 6 months, and 5 days. This should have waited a day on 2 levels (yes, Leila, I know you're blonde....it is Friday the 13th and her age is 6,6,6 today).

Apparently, she was eating corn on the cob for lunch yesterday and it popped her tooth super loose. It's on the right front bottom. They said one was loose at her last dentist appointment, but I didn't pay them much attention. It wasn't obviously loose and they'd claimed one was loose the visit before, too. Well, now there is no doubt. This totally and completely sucks. My child is going to loose a tooth. {Breathe, Sherry...}

last - next



0 comments so far