current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2006-11-01 - 7:54 p.m.
Tooth is gone!

It happened this afternoon.

Mercifully, it happened before I got home from work. Kim was here to help her, but she took it out herself. She was playing with it and she suddenly started shreiking (half-excitement, half terror/shock at the blood) and he came running. It took him a bit to figure out what was happening, but once he caught on, he checked it and saw it was hanging by a thread of skin. Went to wash his hands so he could help her. While he was doing that, she pulled it the rest of the way out.

It took me a little while after I got home to get the gumption to look. Once I did, I noticed that her permanent tooth has already cut through. What a biggie girl. Will get pics posted tomorrow.

last - next



0 comments so far