current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2006-11-02 - 5:40 p.m.
Mystery Visitor, Part 2

OK, it's getting annoying now....and a tad creepy. This person visited on October 18, 19, 23, 24, 27 and November 1. Since the person didn't speak up when asked nicely, the diary will be password protected this weekend.

Mystery Person, if you're on the up-and-up and want to continue reading, speak up. You're more than welcome. However, your continued silence is unsettling, and I will lock the diary to ensure that I feel safe.

Everyone else, if I'm forced to lock the diary, email me for the user name and password.

last - next



0 comments so far