current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2007-01-03 - 9:18 p.m.
Surgery is tomorrow!

Well, I go in for surgery tomorrow morning. I have to be at the outpatient surgery center at 7AM. My surgery will begin around 9:30, and it will take him about 4 hours. I'm not sure what I'm feeling right now. Half-terrified and half-excited, I think. All this waiting and counting down and it's suddenly here. Wow. Who knew the 10 weeks since I scheduled the surgery could pass so slowly and so quickly all at the same time?! Crazy.

I'll post again as soon as I'm feeling up to it....maybe tomorrow night or Friday.

last - next



0 comments so far