current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2007-01-20 - 7:59 p.m.
2 weeks 2 days post surgery

Sorry for the long delay. I'm doing great. My new boobs are a nice 38C instead of being 38 Extra Long (seriously, 38G/H). They're also nice and perky. I pass the pencil test!! Before surgery, I literally failed the 12-pack-of-pencils test. Literally. I took a brand new pack of Bailyn's pencils out of the pack, put them under my boob and whimpered when every single one stayed put. Sad to be 27 with boobs like that.

In other news, Hillary Clinton has made her move!! I am usually not outspoken about my political views, but this is one where I care enough to say something. Even if you don't agree, listen to her video speech. If you still aren't interested, fine. Just overlook my bumper sticker....and my pin....and the sign in my yard. :)

last - next



0 comments so far