current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2008-06-02 - 8:38 p.m.
Three Loose Teeth

OK, I am seriously grossed out. Even though we've lost two teeth already, I'm not OK with the whole concept of teeth falling out of one's head. If anything, I think it made it worse that it's now been 15 months since the last tooth fell out. She's so strange. All other kids start losing them and don't really ever stop until they're all gone. Not Bailyn. Leave it to my kid to start at a perfectly normal 6, lose two in quick succession, and then stall. The middle two bottom ones came out first. Now, we have the two on the outside of those and one top middle one getting ready. One bottom one is pretty loose, and the other 2 are just beginning to loosen. Ew. Fortunately for me, she's a tough cookie and will pull them herself.

last - next



0 comments so far