current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2008-11-01 - 3:11 p.m.
Blogging every day for a month

OK...here we go. For NaBloPoMo, I have to post every single day for the month of November. Every. Single. Day. Can I do it? Considering that I always intend to post regularly and fail, I'm not too confident. I mean, really....it's always MONTHS between postings. I'm going to give it my best effort, though. I registered for supergold membership here at Diaryland so I could allow comments. Please, if you have a thought or a question, post it. No matter what it is. If you don't want to post it, email it. I have a few days worth of topics in mind, but there's no way I'll be able to think of something new to yap about for 30 consecutive days.

OK, here we go. Last night was Halloween. It would be logical to post about that today. Gonna wait until tomorrow on that, though. There's something extremely noticeable in the Halloween pics that I have to address first.

If you look back to the posting I made this summer, you'll see that Bailyn did not follow a normal pattern when it comes to losing her teeth. She had a LONG period of time with no activity. Well, she's trying to make up for it. She lost the third one in July, quickly followed by 3 more. She lost one top center tooth a couple of weeks ago and the second top center one this week. She looks so funny with no teeth. Enjoy the pics from Thursday.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

last - next



1 comments so far


noo - 2008-11-05 14:38:28
I have really enjoyed reading you - I hope you manage your dailies in november and then carry on with holidailies maybe? I might even try that myself :)
-------------------------------