current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2008-11-02 - 8:25 a.m.
Halloween

We had a good time Trick or Treating Friday night. Bailyn was a pretty princess with no teeth. The three of us toured our subdivision on foot, and then hopped into the car to hit the rich neighborhood. She got a TON of candy. It was a great family evening. Here are some pics I took before we left the house (and before the sweater I had to put over the gorgeous dress). Gotta love our weather...if you plan for warm weather, it's going to be cold. Plan for cold, and it's sweltering.

Pretty Princess

Photobucket

Showing the dress

Photobucket

Curtsie

Photobucket

AAAA! I'm so scared!

Photobucket

Daddy looks all psycho!

Photobucket

Trying really hard to get a decent smile from Daddy...

Photobucket

last - next



3 comments so far


Melissa - 2008-11-02 21:51:17
Her dress is fantastic. Did you make that?
-------------------------------
Trashy - 2008-11-02 22:51:16
She is absolutely adorable.
-------------------------------
Zee - 2008-11-03 07:26:29
Too cute! Glad you guys had a happy Halloween!
-------------------------------