current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2008-11-29 - 9:50 p.m.
All packed up

We're all packed. The suitcases are in the trunk. Gotta deliver the animals to the kennel between 8-9 tomorrow morning and then we'll be heading toward Atlanta around noon.

I need to run to Wal-Mart and get the second Twilight book. In between packing and other household chores, I've been reading all day. So much for that being my travel book!

I'll post tomorrow after we get to the hotel outside Atlanta. Cheers!

last - next



3 comments so far


LA - 2008-11-30 18:24:57
Travel safe! Go to the aquarium if you have time. Heard it's 10,000 kinds of cool. NY or bust! ~LA
-------------------------------
terri t - 2008-11-30 20:11:54
Hope you enjoy a lovely trip, take lots of photos, have a blast or two and travel safely.
-------------------------------
Phoenix - 2008-11-30 22:30:47
I wish you well on your trip. Also, cute banner. You made it in fireworks, right? I love that program. I learned to use it when I was a web designer. I've been to your blog a couple times actually. Do you read mine? I don't really know who the bulk of my readers are since only three of them ever seem to leave comments, lol. Anyways, have fun. ~Phoenix (PS: the username and password to my blog is read and me. un: read pw: me)
-------------------------------