current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2009-02-24 - 9:15 p.m.
Week 3, 4, 5, 6 Updates

Arg. I suck at updating. *hangs head* In my defense, lack of update is directly proportional to the amount of effort being put into ditching the extra weight. Now, for the stats:

Week 3
Weight 179
BMI 31.7
Week 3 Loss 2
Total Loss: 13

Week 4
Weight 171.5
BMI 30.4
Week 4 Loss 7.5
Total Loss: 20.5

Week 5
Weight 168
BMI 29.8 (Officially "Overweight" now)
Week 5 Loss 3.5
Total Loss: 24

Week 6
Weight 165
BMI 29.2
Week 6 Loss 3
Total Loss: 27

4/2/09 Goal 150lbs.

Now for some more exciting news: My team has been #1 since I pole vaulted us into 1st during Week 4. I'm really stoked...proud of all 5 of us. We're really working hard.

Not much to report on Kim and Bailyn. Bailyn finished her gifted testing and is in the process of being paperworked into the program. Kim is still Kim.

We're going to (finally) get family portraits done sometime in the next month. I'm fighting with myself about which photographer to use. Check them out for me and let me know which one you like better. It's between Carrie and Abby.

last - next



1 comments so far


terri - 2009-02-25 18:44:15
I vote for Carrie....loved her photos. and congratulations on the weight loss....you must be working very hard...
-------------------------------