current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2005-08-04 - 8:52 a.m.
So much to do!!

Wow, things are really falling apart here at work! AutoCad is down, so the guys in the Engineering department are at a complete standstill. Lots of people are having an email problem where they send a message and it goes to their sent items box, but never reaches the destination. Firehouse isn't working, so the Fire Dept can't put their data in the database. Someone needs to be trained on how to post the Agendas and Minutes on the website for the City Council. Somebody should be fixing all this. *yawn* I think they need a Network Administrator.

last - next



0 comments so far