current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2005-09-13 - 4:19 p.m.
I'm a vampire!

I just wanted to update, because Leila's suffered the terrible injustice of looking at the same post twice, and I'm too tired to respond to a nasty-gram. So, in the interest of posting just to post:

I love Halloween. I don't know why exactly, but I get so excited about it. When I got this link through a yahoo group, I was so enthused! What Halloween monster are you? Take the quiz for yourself and leave your results in my notes section. Here are my answers:

1. Where would your ideal lair be? A forbidding castle with velvet and candles

2. What would people fear most about you? Your mystic powers to curse them

3. What sort of background music would play while you were around? Silence. Pure silence.

4. What sort of foe would challenge you the most? An intelligent scholar who determines your weakness

5. What would your dying cry be, when you were vanquished? A muttered curse on the victor and his/her generations

My results:
YOU ARE A VAMPIRE

Somewhere in your murky past, you were seduced to the dark side. You developed a fondness for velvet and dark fabrics, for long capes and dark red lipstick. You enjoy the evening, the shadow of the night. You tend to be sensual, and whether it's a new conquest or an old flame, a nibble on the neck is quite enticing.

Keep an eye open for the unbelieving, for those who treasure an early sunrise and have a wooden stake or two in their pockets. You never know when those bat-haters will track you down and put an end to your nocturnal pleasures!


LOL. Looking back over my answers, my first though was, "Damn, Sherry. You're a bitch, wanting to curse folks like that!" The other voice answered, "No. I simply don't want to be fucked with. The first question with an answer about cursing was the best of limited choices such as powerful strength and mind control. The second was in reference to someone killing me." I'm gonna have to go with Voice #2. I don't wanna mess with anybody, but I'd sure like to get even with those who wanna mess with me!

OK, that was fun. I look forward to seeing the answers you guys give!

last - next



0 comments so far