current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2006-01-06 - 6:10 p.m.
Seal

I always dream. Sometimes, very clear "stories" and sometimes, just weird conglomerations of shit. A couple of nights ago, I remembered a priceless one of the latter category.
______________________

I was in one of the tasks of The Apprentice. It was one of those where they had to do a segment on live TV on QVC or something. Seal was there. As I was wrapping up the segment, Seal came over and started fucking me in the butt. He wasn't going all the way in, just the head. It was kinda nice, but I was thinking, "Goodness, this is really risque for live national television." Then the clock alarmed.
_______________________

I told Kim about it and he roared with laughter. He has cracked on me about it a few times since then. I just walked in here to sit down and check my email. There was small photo of a black man tiled all over my desktop. (Now, keep in mind that I totally wasn't thinking about Seal....I don't care anything about his music, and I certainly don't think he's hot.) I squinted and leaned over to look more closely. I cracked up when I realized it was Seal. I went and laughed at Kim and called him an ass. Then I came back and changed my desktop. THEN, I opened IE to go check my email. Instead of Gmail opening as my home page, I was greeted with this. I cracked up again. What a smartass!

last - next



0 comments so far