current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2006-03-10 - 7:36 a.m.
Blah, Blah, Blah

Not much to say, really. Life is going on.

Bailyn is about to turn 6. Sad. Seems like she should still be a baby.

My mother is still psycho.

Kim and I are doing great.

Work is good. It's about to get really stressful again, but I'll just take it one day at a time and do what I can.

Things are going really great with Rebecca. We still email regularly and try to IM once a week. She called me "mum" for the first time a couple of days ago. I nearly cried. It was SO SWEET. If things go as well as it looks like it will, we may not be able to host again. Student #2 will have a hard time living up to his predecessor.

I guess that's about it. Not much to say when things are going smoothly!!!

last - next



0 comments so far