current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2008-11-08 - 10:55 a.m.
Sex Attained

OK, moving on from the dramatic story of the last 3 days. How about some mindless humor? I was commenting on someone else's diary here at Diaryland, and the captcha caught me by surprise. Have a look at the screenshot:

Photobucket

Bonus points to anyone who can tell me what sorry ass operating system I use. I accidentally left a bit of evidence in the screenshot.

last - next



3 comments so far


beanie - 2008-11-08 16:11:11
Gee, looks like Vista to me!
-------------------------------
LA - 2008-11-09 02:33:17
Joshua's story was a difficult read, but I know far more difficult to write. To say nothing of the actual time when you had him and then so unfairly lost him. Catching pregnant was never the problem for me, it was staying pregnant where the trouble came in. There's a reason my boys were born thirteen years apart. The ones who didn't make it don't ever really go far. At least mine haven't. I know what grades they'd be in now and a lot of other things that should be Lifetime Network maudlin, but it's not. Odd, eh? It was brave and good of you to share your son's story with us. Thanks. ~LA
-------------------------------
Jeff - 2008-11-09 14:24:12
Heh. Those word verification things are always funny, but that one is the winner! As for Fable II, so far it's fun. I've only gotten just past the part where I rediscovered the old burned-out Guild Hall and traveled back to the old town. Talk about bringing back memories...it's like another life or something. :-)
-------------------------------