current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2008-11-09 - 5:00 p.m.
I'm exhausted, so enjoy some Achmed!

I'm on call this week and had a major crisis last night and almost all day. I've been up since 2:30 (after going to bed after 12:30), so I'm doing something easy today.

Bailyn and I love Jeff Dunham. Kim....not so much. Anyway, here's 10 minutes of quality entertainment. Bailyn loves for us to do the "are you scared" bit.


last - next



4 comments so far


beanie - 2008-11-10 05:06:53
I've heard this before, several times, but I've never seen it. It does add to it!
-------------------------------
Jeff - 2008-11-10 23:22:45
I love Jeff Dunham. He is so funny.
-------------------------------
LA - 2008-11-11 00:26:30
Mick and I quote Achmed all the time. "I KEEL you!" Thanks, I really needed that laugh! ~LA
-------------------------------
Beyondpanic - 2008-11-11 13:06:46
Thanks for visiting! I've never seen or heard this video before! Oh my God, SO funny! Can't wait to show my kids!
-------------------------------