current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2008-11-10 - 8:17 p.m.
Stellar Moments in Parenting

The episode of "Stellar Moments in Parenting" brought to you by your local psychotherapy clinic: You fuck 'em up; We fix 'em!

Setting - Master Bathroom, Rowe House

Sherry: [taking shower and minding her own business]
Bailyn: [enters stage left] The weirdest thing was just on the news!
Sherry: [mildly annoyed at the interruption] Really?
Bailyn: Yeah. Guess what it was!
Sherry: Uhhhhhh...I have no idea.
Bailyn: It was really weird!
Sherry: Baby, there's no way I can possibly guess. You're going to have to tell me.
Bailyn: I'll give you a hint. It was a man with a P...
Sherry: Just tell me, baby.
Bailyn: I want you to guess!
Sherry: [pauses while the hints are considered] It was a man with a pussy?
Bailyn: Nooooo. [pause] What's a pussy, anyway?
Sherry: [half snorts and half chokes as she realizes her blunder; short pause] Well, I'm really interested about this weird story about a guy! Tell me what the story was!
Bailyn: It was a guy with a pregnant belly! He was going to have a baby! Isn't that sooooo weird?
Sherry: Yeah, I remember hearing about that. It IS a very unusual story, huh?
Bailyn: Well, how would the baby get out? It couldn't come out it would from a woman.
Sherry: No, it couldn't. They would have to do the same surgery they sometimes do to women if they're having problems having their babies naturally. Remember, I told you how they sometimes cut the mommy's tummy open and take the baby out that way?
Bailyn: Yeah.
Sherry: They'd have to do the same thing with him.
Bailyn: Oh....ok.
Sherry: Have you finished up everything you have to do before bed so we can have out cuddle time when I get out of the shower?
Bailyn: No.
Sherry: OK, go get back on it and finish up.
Bailyn: [leaves stage left]

End Scene

last - next



2 comments so far


beanie - 2008-11-11 04:50:43
Just read your comment, and yes, apparently he did. I wonder if he would have continued to do it if I hadn't told on him.... and as far as I know, only one person knows that I ratted him out!
-------------------------------
noo - 2008-11-11 12:16:37
hahaha - so yeah - what's a pussy ;) hahaha.
-------------------------------