current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2008-11-12 - 7:30 p.m.
WTF is up with Twitter?

Can someone explain the allure of Twitter? I don't get it. At all. I even signed up thinking that I'd figure it out once I had an account. Even Sims 3 has an account (the only one I'm following, seeing as I'm foaming at the mouth waiting for the release of the game). Why is everyone so into this crap?

last - next



1 comments so far


beanie - 2008-11-13 03:24:20
Twitter was fun for me for about three days. It's just like a big chat room, only just for people you know. I guess the newbies to chat and the die-hard chatters both enjoy it, but I'm not a big fan....
-------------------------------