current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2008-11-18 - 9:31 p.m.
Men Suck

Not much to say tonight. Too angry to post something bouncy, and too hurt to go into it. Writing it out will lead to tears, and staying over here in anger is much more comfy. Suffice it to say: He won't be getting any for a long, long while. He might want to buy stock in Jergens.

last - next



5 comments so far


Mazee - 2008-11-19 02:49:19
Life bites us in the ass sometimes. I'm not trying to belittle your plight. Although, trying to find a new piece of ass might help take your mind off the old one. You'd probably have some fun doing it too. Hope all is well soon. Mazee
-------------------------------
Sherry - 2008-11-19 02:52:52
Don't tempt me.
-------------------------------
beanie - 2008-11-19 03:08:40
Writing it out may lead to tears, but sometimes it's the best way to get rid of it. We will be here when you are ready...... hang in there.
-------------------------------
mia. - 2008-11-19 16:08:55
Tears aren't necessarily a bad thing. But sometimes I'm so mad I don't want to cry, so I get it. Deal with it however is best for you... I find cuss words to be especially helpful!
-------------------------------
LA - 2008-11-19 17:38:36
Does throwing stuff help you? I fast-pitch balled up socks and snarl a complaint or insult with each hurl. It helps me and doesn't hurt the socks. ~LA
-------------------------------