current
older
e-mail
diaryland

I'm a 29 year old chick living in the South. I'm married to Kim - happily married most of the time. Our daughter is 8-year-old Bailyn. I work in the I.S. Department of a nearby hospital. Oh, and I'm a pagan living in the Bible Belt.

I love reading, cuddling with Kim and Bailyn, working with computers, playing The Sims 2, and waiting anxiously for the release of Sims 3. Photobucket

2009-01-04 - 9:34 p.m.
Team Lean

Team Lean starts Thursday. It's basically a Biggest Loser contest sponsored by the Y and the hospital where I work. I was recruited by one of the fiercest, most competitive group of chicks I know. It's going to be tough, and there is no room for failure with these women. It's good, though, because they'll keep me in line. The contest goes for 12 weeks, ending on April 2. This is going to be interesting, to say the least.

last - next



2 comments so far


mia. - 2009-01-05 03:38:03
Go Team. Keep me updated with your progress!!!
-------------------------------
terri t - 2009-01-05 20:30:00
With a bunch of motivated females...not to mention that they are hungry....should make your final weigh-in in April something to look forward to.... Good luck
-------------------------------